violist

improviser

composer

artistic director for gArden music company

violist improviser composer

artistic director for gArden music company

current projects

Mad Maple

Morfin
&
Ziad

three days of forest

SIMONE

chorème 

previous projects

IO 467

RISE UP
femmes de la beat generation

Les voix du fantôme

upcoming concerts

  • Friday 24 May 2024  20:00 - 21:00Paul Jarret EnsembleLa Sirène Paris 14

  • Saturday 25 May 2024 - Wednesday 29 May 2024   / Record duo Malik Ziad Royaumont

  • Monday 3 June 2024 - Friday 7 June 2024   / Résidence L'Envolée (77)

  • Wednesday 12 June 2024Release Party Three Days of ForestZèbre de Belleville, Paris

  • Monday 17 June 2024 - Wednesday 19 June 2024   / Mad Maple- World Biodiversity ForumDavos

  • Sunday 7 July 2024Fred Pallem New GaroJazz à Vienne

  • Friday 12 July 2024New'Garo-Fred PallemLes Suds, Arles

  • Sunday 21 July 2024Duo Malik ZiadJazz à Coulomniers

  • Saturday 27 July 2024Nougaro - Fred PallemJAzz in Marciac

See all upcoming concerts

collaborations

Le sacre du Tympan

Fred Pallem

Shapes of the Fall Tour

Piers Faccini